My New Role

I’m excited to announce that in 2017 I will have a new role at the University of Guelph.

While I will continue as an Assistant Professor in the School of Computer Science, I have accepted the position of Director of the Physical Science & Engineering Education Research (PSEER) Centre in the College of Physical and Engineering Sciences.

I look forward to working with the PSEER┬áSteering Committee to achieve the Centre’s mandate to “promote discipline-based education research in engineering, computing, mathematical and physical sciences to improve the effectiveness of teaching and to contribute to a better understanding of learning processes in these disciplines.”

Leave a Reply

